器官性纳米
胜肽 (NOP)

MF PLUS器官性纳米胜肽为器官特定性细胞提取物及胜肽分子,提取物在生产胚胎先质干细胞的同时,采用平行专利提取科技进行提取。哺乳类胚胎细胞经过多次微孔过滤后,取得分子级别的细胞物质超滤液。

主要物源

兔胚胎组织与器官提取物

萃取过程

器官性纳米胜肽成分皆提取自器官特定性细胞及其他高分子量物质,采用多次微细孔超过滤方式分离低分子量成分(少于10KDa)

修复生命单元

纳米器官特定性胜肽 (NOP)*

主要成分
提取自各个器官组织的细胞胜肽提取物超滤液:肌肤,间充质,胎盘-男女皆宜,SPMC(皮肤-胎盘-间充质-胶原蛋白),SCE(皮肤-胶原蛋白-弹性硬蛋白),LPPSIM(肝-胰-胎盘-胃-肠-黏膜),Revitalization (male and female specific), 胸腺,胎盘(雌性或雄性特定性)淋巴结,卵巢,睾丸,周边肌,肾,肝,肾上腺皮质(雄/雌特定性),平滑肌,胃,副交感神经系统,前列腺,脑垂体,下丘脑,中枢神经系统,胰,骨,软骨和滑液,肺,肺-胃-肠,牙龈,骨髓,血脊髓,心脏(成心肌细胞),眼,小肠,结肠,转移因子,甲状腺,听觉系统,脾,全胚胎,动脉,松果体, Ultrafiltrates Cellular Peptide Extracts from various organs and tissue: Skin, Mesenchyme, Placenta Unisex, SPMC (skin-placenta- mesenchyme -collagen), SCE (skin-collagen-elastin), LPPSIM (liver-pancreas-placenta- stomach-intestinal-mucosa), Revitalization (male and female specific), Immune, Thymus, Placenta (female or male specific) Lymph Nodes, Ovary, Testis, Peripheral Muscle, Kidney, Liver, Adrenal Cortex (male and female specific) Smooth Muscle, Stomach, Parasympathicus of Autonomous NS, Prostate, Pituitary , Hypothalamus, Central Nervous System, Pancreas, Bone, Cartilage and Synovia, Lungs, Lung-Stomach- Intestine, Gingiva, Bone Marrow, Blood, Spinal Cord, Heart (Cardiac Myoblast) Eye, Intestine, Colon, Super Transfer Factor, Thyroid, Auditory System, Spleen, Fetal Totale, Artery, Pineal Gland, SPMCE (Skin,Placenta,Mesenchyme,Collagen,Elastin), LPPSIMKE, Immune + Extra with Spleen, Fertility - MEM 5 in 1 (Testis x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Male Placenta), Fertility - FEM 5 in 1 (Ovary x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Female Placenta), Joint Flexibility [Bone + Cartilage / Synovia), Memory & Alertness - ME 4 in 1 (Pituitary+Hippocampus+Frontal Lobe+Liver), Better Sleep - BS 3 in 1 (Pineal Gland,Liver,Parasympathetic,Nervous System), Better Vision- BV 3 in 1 (Ocular+Optic Nerve+Liver), Anti-Acne - AAC 4 in 1, Anti-Allergy - AA, Anti-Depression - AD, Anti-Asthma - Aas, Skin Problem - SP, Smokers Formula - SF [Extra Lung + Liver], Drinkers Formula - DF.。
效益
滋养及修复组织与器官,建立内分泌系统以修正激素平衡及增强免疫系统功能。
组合:
2.5毫升 X 5 瓶 (1200毫克 or 3600mg - Triple Strength)
2.5毫升 X 10 瓶 (1200毫克)

NOP is available in more than 100 tissue types. The production of uncommon peptides may be arranged on request.
Use accordance to the recommended protocol only.

MF PLUS 远景

疾病、功能退化、组织坏损、功能障碍并非新兴的健康问题。 然而,进入此世纪后,我们在今日所面对的健康挑战与风险成倍增长,可谓是拜充斥在市场内的大量工业化产品所赐。人体虽有对抗疾病与退化问题的天然机制,但是无休止地接触各种不良的现代化因素,抗病机制也因此会日渐退化。

药剂市场之所以是最快速成长领域之一,乃是基于病人对非入侵性药物应用之渴求。为求领先病患需求,MF PLUS 实验室创制革命性天然MF PLUS 器官性纳米胜肽制剂。

纳米因子

MF PLUS器官性纳米胜肽为器官特定性细胞提取物及胜肽分子,提取物在生产胚胎先质干细胞的同时,采用平行专利提取科技进行提取。哺乳类胚胎细胞经过多次微孔过滤后,取得分子级别的细胞物质超滤液。

MF PLUS 器官性纳米胜肽体积极其微小,仅3纳米大小(最大者亦小于10 kDa);即世上最微小病毒体积的九分之一,电子显微镜下观察,其直径仅为17纳米。

历经考验

MF PLUS 器官性纳米胜肽剂多年来以其惊人修复功效而闻名,为各地广大用户带来转变,增添信心。
MF PLUS 器官性纳米胜肽剂–肌肤修复疗效—前后对照图(版权所有)

案例

35 岁女性胸部瘢痕疙瘩(热水烫伤)

使用产品器官性纳米胜肽-肌肤 及 器官性纳米胜肽-胎盘素

01

案例

22 岁女性遇车祸,留下灼伤疤痕

使用产品器官性纳米胜肽-肌肤 及 器官性纳米胜肽-胎盘素

02

备有全新系列器官性纳米胜肽剂! 欲知详情!

NANO ORGANO
PEPTIDES (NOP)

MF PLUS NOP is made of organ-specific cellular extracts and peptide molecules procured through a proprietary parallel-extraction process during the manufacturing of Fetal Precursor Stem Cells. These fetal cells are of mammal origin, processed through multiple specialised millipores to retrieve the cellular material within the cells – the molecular-level ultrafiltrates.

PRIMARY SOURCE

Leporine (rabbit) fetal tissue and organ cell extracts

EXTRACTION PROCESS

NOP contents are extracted from organ specific cells and other materials of high molecular mass. These cells are separated from NOP’s low mass molecules by multiple ultrafiltration steps. The separation level is determined by the size of micro millipores filters accounting to NOP’s less than 10kDa molecular mass.

Restoring the units of life

NANO ORGANO PEPTIDES (NOP)*

MAIN INGREDIENTS
Ultrafiltrates cellular peptide extracts from various organs and tissue: skin, mesenchyme, placenta unisex, SPMC (skin-placenta- mesenchyme -collagen), SCE (skin-collagen-elastin), LPPSIM (liver-pancreas-placenta- stomach-intestinal-mucosa), revitalization (male and female specific), Immune, thymus, placenta (female or male specific) lymph nodes, ovary, testis, peripheral muscle, kidney, liver, adrenal cortex (male and female specific) smooth muscle, stomach, parasympathicus of autonomous NS, prostate, pituitary , hypothalamus, central nervous system, pancreas, bone, cartilage and synovia, lungs, lung-stomach- intestine, gingiva, bone marrow, blood, spinal cord, heart (cardiac myoblast) eye, intestine, colon, super transfer factor, thyroid, auditory system, spleen, fetal totale, artery, pineal gland, SPMCE (Skin,Placenta,Mesenchyme,Collagen,Elastin), LPPSIMKE, Immune + Extra with Spleen, Fertility - MEM 5 in 1 (Testis x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Male Placenta), Fertility - FEM 5 in 1 (Ovary x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Female Placenta), Joint Flexibility [Bone + Cartilage / Synovia), Memory & Alertness - ME 4 in 1 (Pituitary+Hippocampus+Frontal Lobe+Liver), Better Sleep - BS 3 in 1 (Pineal Gland,Liver,Parasympathetic,Nervous System), Better Vision- BV 3 in 1 (Ocular+Optic Nerve+Liver), Anti-Acne - AAC 4 in 1, Anti-Allergy - AA, Anti-Depression - AD, Anti-Asthma - Aas, Skin Problem - SP, Smokers Formula - SF [Extra Lung + Liver], Drinkers Formula - DF.
BENEFITS
Nourish, repair and regenerate matched molecules within the human body, and revitalize body systems.
Available Set:
2.5ml X 5 vials (1200mg)
2.5ml X 10 vials (1200mg)

NOP is available in more than 100 tissue types. The production of uncommon peptides may be arranged on request.
Use accordance to the recommended protocol only.

MF PLUS VISION

Disease, degeneration, tissue damage and dysfunction are not new to the human body; yet since the turn of the century, the health challenges we face today have grown exponentially as health risks multiplied in an age greatly saturated by products of industrialisation. Our body, despite equipped to battle diseases and degeneration will eventually show signs of wear and tear from endless exposure to a variety of modern factors.

The drug delivery market is one of the fastest growing as patients are eager to have and more compliant for non-invasive drug application. To stay ahead of patient’s demands, MF Plus laboratory formulated the revolutionary natural solution – MF Plus Nano Organo Peptides.

THE NANO FACTOR

MF PLUS NOP is made of organ-specific cellular extracts and peptide molecules procured through a proprietary parallel-extraction process during the manufacturing of Fetal Precursor Stem Cells. These fetal cells are of mammal origin, processed through multiple specialised millipores to retrieve the cellular material within the cells – the molecular-level ultrafiltrates.

MF PLUS NOP molecules are extremely small measuring only three (3) nanometres in size (largest is less than 10 kDa) - 1/ 9 the size of the world’s smallest virus and 17 nanometres in diameter observed under electron microscope.

TRIED AND TESTED

For years, NOP is known for its amazing rejuvenative properties and has brought visible transformation and confidence to users worldwide. See the results of NOP’s skin restorative powers in these before and after photos (copyright).

CASE

35-year old female with keloid scar on chest (scalding due to hot water)

Products used: NOP Skin and NOP Placenta

01

CASE

22-year old female with burn scar on face after an accident

Products used: NOP Skin and NOP Placenta

02

NEW NOP Range now available! Find out more!