另一层次之细胞疗法

 清鲜纯正  100% 天然  无化学成分  生态式生产  有机成分  无致热原  无防腐剂 冷藏

密多细胞器*

修补细胞之可行性

调节细胞可行性及能力,令其重获正常代谢功能

活化器官

随着细胞功能的调节效果,胜肽的功效不单只在修补细胞功能,而是将其功效延伸至器官功能的修补。

修复生理功能

器官特定性密多细胞器胜肽以活化细胞,协助修复器官结构。

系统再生

当器官获得活化,其生理功能亦被修补与修复,系统功能亦遂之能够再生。

调节与排毒

排毒是以排除细胞代谢后的有害产物达成。

Available Type:
Skin, Mesenchyme, Placenta, SPMCE 5 in 1 (Skin,Placenta,Mesenchyme,Collagen,Elastin), SCE, Male Revitalization 12 in 1, Female Revitalization 12 in 1, LPPSIMKE 7 in 1, Thymus, Immune + Extra with Spleen, Placenta-Male Specific, Placenta-Female Specific, Lymph nodes, Ovary, Testis, Peripheral Muscle, Kidney, Liver, Adrenal Cortex-Male Specific, Adrenal Cortex-Female Specific, Smooth Muscle, Stomach, Parasympathicus of Autonomous NS, Pituitary, Hypothalamus, CNS, Pancreas, Bone, Cartilage/Synovial, Lungs, LSI, Gingival, Bone Marrow, Blood, Spinal Cord, Heart, Eye, Intestine, Colon, Super Transfer Factor, Thyroid, Auditory System, Spleen, Fetal Totale, Artery, Pineal Gland, Fertility - MEM 5 in 1 (Testis x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Male Placenta), Fertility - FEM 5 in 1 (Ovary x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Female Placenta), Joint Flexibility (Bone + Cartilage / Synovia) , Memory & Alertness - ME 4 in 1 (Pituitary+Hippocampus+Frontal Lobe+Liver), Better Sleep - BS 3 in 1 (Pineal Gland,Liver,Parasympathetic,Nervous System), Better Vision- BV 3 in 1 (Ocular+Optic Nerve+Liver), Anti-Acne - AAC 4 in 1, Anti-Allergy - AA, Anti-Depression - AD, Anti-Asthma - Aas, Skin Problem - SP, Smokers Formula - SF (Extra Lung + Liver), Drinkers Formula - DF.
组合:
2.5ml X 5 vials (1200mg)
2.5ml X 10 vials (1200mg)

Use accordance to the recommended protocol only.

密多细胞器(MO)具修补、活化、修复、再生、调节与排毒功能; 而纳米胜肽(超滤液)则有辅助功效。

密多细胞器与纳米口服胜肽剂(超滤液)

超滤液于细胞生理修复上扮演主要角色,而MO则展示其器官活化与再生优势,透过高度特定含量与独特配方,修复细胞结构及恢复正常生理构造。

MO代表着今日生物分子医学的顶尖地位。伴有独特内含物,达到活细胞的高疗效。

左至右)纳米胜肽(超滤液)与MO的蛋白质含量比较,显示MO的高蛋白含量及其细胞器质量。

何谓密多细胞器 (MO)?

MO,细胞疗法及线粒体医学之合成体,MO系列胜肽将再生治疗视野延伸并扩大,为抗衰老及医美业者创制新的机遇。MO主要是线粒体特定性,含完美细胞胜肽混合物以确保细胞再生快速及修复正常功能。

抗细胞衰老,抗退化,抗衰老及抗病

抗衰老与抗病是一场持续不断的长期抗战。在过去的数十年间,对衰老与细胞老化的机制理解已取得巨大的科学突破,令研究专家把人类的长寿、健康与线粒体功能连接。线粒体退化为年龄相关性退化病的主要原因,70岁老人的组织线粒体,95%已受损,而一名5岁小孩的组织线粒体则完全没有破损。数以千计的科学报导有关残缺线粒体与几乎所有的退化病,其中包括阿尔茨海默氏症,糖尿病,心血管病,痴肥及癌症皆有关连。

为何是器官特定性?

虽则大部分细胞的内含物皆相似,不同的细胞有不同功能。细胞的形态与功能确定其超微构造,数量,细胞器的种类及其生物活性内含物。某些生物活性物质,主要积聚在某些组织内,或是被合成。为求达到最大疗效。MO系列产品仍然是追崇细胞疗法的主要原理—— 器官对器官。

不同胜肽与器官针对性引发不同功能

体内各种细胞的不同功能,不只是依赖细胞的形状其细胞器数量,而是有赖于胜肽信号;胜肽信号为细胞器提供沟通并确定细胞功能。

线粒体从细胞核接收胜肽及多种化学物质形式的信号,线粒体随后应用相关物质调制其活动以产生能量,调节细胞周期,刺激细胞增生与再生,及阻止细胞衰老及凋亡。

随着年龄的增长,信号量与强度亦随之下降。线粒体则会认为是停止功能指令,向细胞核运送阻止细胞增殖信号并启动细胞凋亡程序。

关键在于更新线粒体所接收的信号强度,再次启动线粒体活动量,从而达到组织与细胞的整体活化与修复。此乃MO胜肽系列的主要目的与运作机制。

图片来源:细胞生物学与病理学(第6版)

大脑细胞(上)与肝细胞(下)之细胞器分布与数量区别
图片来源:细胞生物学与病理学(第6版)

线粒体构造

  • 外膜:双分子层由磷脂及蛋白质所组成,含脂肪酸代谢机制及氧化酶
  • 膜间隙:含细胞色素
  • 内膜:含蛋白质,伴有5种功能- 执行氧化磷酸化作用,ATP合酶,运输-输入蛋白质,线粒体融合与裂变,含磷脂,包括心磷脂。
  • 线粒体嵴:表面扩大— 促进三磷酸腺苷(ATP)生成,线粒体嵴越大,生产越多能量。
  • 基质:1500 种胜肽与蛋白质,核糖体,13种线粒体胜肽,线粒体DNA包含16569对核苷酸,22种转运核糖核酸(tRNA)2 种核糖核酸(RNA)。

线粒体功能

  • 线粒体是细胞的“动力站”。其主要功能乃是生产三磷酸腺苷(ATP)
  • 线粒体是丙酮酸和柠檬酸循环(Kreb’s cycle),产生烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸(NAD)及氧化磷酸化(电子传送链)的场所。
  • 线粒体储存钙离子及维持细胞的钙离子正确浓度。
  • 线粒体负责细胞内信号,调节细胞凋亡程序,细胞增殖及细胞死亡。由于线粒体功能障碍而引发的细胞异常死亡,能影响整个器官的功能。
  • 线粒体直接涉及脂肪及碳水化合物代谢,类固醇激素合成(包括睾酮和雌激素)及血基质(血红蛋白的一部份)之合成。
  • 肝细胞中的线粒体含排氨酶。

图片来源:细胞生物学与病理学(第6版)

MO效益

密多细胞器系列产品是天然、安全制剂,用于辅助管理内分泌,代谢,神经系统障碍,心血管,脂肪肝,免疫缺陷,慢性肾病及无数病症的病理及系乱问题。密多细胞器胜肽能协助促进ATP合成,改善细胞呼吸,成长及繁殖并从而优化整个生物体功能。 密多细胞器于亚细胞水平有效调节代谢,确保对血液胆固醇与甘油三酯有正面影响,增加细胞对胰岛素敏感度,排除慢性氧化应激产物,修复足够的线粒体-核的信号量之正面影响(细胞代谢-线粒体衍生性胜肽促进代谢平衡,降低痴肥及胰岛素抵抗度,2015年3月 21(3): 443-454. UCLA, USA。MO胜肽刺激及模仿从线粒体到核的退化信号通路,其通路与线粒体信号通路不同,因此促进对抗促凋亡Bax-关连性胜肽与胰岛素样生长因子结合性蛋白。线粒体DNA的错误引发有丝分裂信号失衡,并因此促进细胞衰老及癌变。 [Buck Institute for Research on Aging Novato, California, USA. Aging, Cellular Senescence, and Cancer. Ann. Rev. Physiol. 2013; 75:685-705]. 密多细胞器协助修复胜肽正常含量及调制细胞内信号。

持续施用密多细胞器3至4个月,能在本质上促进Humanin 胜肽生产—— Humanin 胜肽是对抗阿尔茨海默氏病的强力神经保护因子。细微Humanin 样胜肽属于线粒体胜肽组群,持有细胞保护任务。基于年龄的增长导致胜肽量的下降并引发与年龄相关性退化病,胰岛素敏感度下降及促成代谢及炎症标记物表现。[美国UCLA Laura Cobb et. Al.自然生成线粒体衍生性胜肽是年龄依赖性细胞凋亡, 胰岛素敏感度及炎症标记物调节器。老化,2016年4月刊Vol. 8 No.4. 796-809].

图片来源:细胞生物学与病理学(第6版)

安全性

MO系列产品安全, 鲜有敏感反应报道。即便有敏感反应,亦是极之轻微反应,经培训医师皆可轻易管制。

排出体外

肾脏是主要排除途径,全剂量在18小时内完全被清除。然而研究显示,已被切除肾脏的动物,则以中性粒细胞介导性消除法将剂量排除,其排除功能与肾脏途径排除法一样有效。

肾脏清除

  • 通过肾脏迅速排除
  • 依赖肾脏功能

中性粒细胞介导性清除

  • 细胞内粒细胞-集落刺激因子(G-CSF)/受体复合物之内化与降解
  • 有赖中性粒细胞数量

“年龄问题是多种病症的主要风险因素,MITO细胞器提取物让您显着地延迟老化,MITO细胞器对众多病症皆有强大效益,并能取得惊人的修复功效。 MITO细胞器开创了生物分子医学及修复领域之新纪元。”

有兴趣吗?需要知道更多?

The Next Level in Cellular Therapy

Fresh & Pure 100% Natural Chemical Free Ecologically Produced Organic No Pyrogenic No Preservative Refrigerated

Mito Organelle (MO)

Repairs Cell Viability

Regulate the cell viability and its ability to regain its normal metabolis.

Revitalizes Organs

As a result of regulating the cell function, potency of the peptides does not only repair the function of cells, but extends its power to repair the organ function.

Restores Anatomy

Organ specificity of MO peptides helps in restoring the normal organ structure with the revitalized cells.

Regenerates Systems

Regeneration of the system takes place when organs are revitalized, functions are repaired and anatomy is restored.

Regulates and Detoxifies

Some of the harmful radicals and ammonia undergo detox by the mitochondrial extracts.

Available Set:
2.5ml X 5 vials (1200mg)
2.5ml X 10 vials (1200mg)

Use accordance to the recommended protocol only.

MO Repairs, Revitalizes, Restores, Regenerates, Regulates & Detoxes
While Ultrafiltrates (Nano Oral Peptides) Complements

MO vs Nano Oral Peptides (Ultrafiltrates)

While Ultrafiltrates play a major role in restoring the cell physiology, MO showed higher superiority in revitalizing the organs and restoring both their normal physiology and revitalization of the cells structure via its high specific contents and unique formula.

MO represents the top notch in biomolecular medicine today with its unique content and high efficacy that reach the efficacy of live cells.

(Left to right) Comparison between the protein content in Nano Oral Peptides (Ultrafiltrates) & MO showing superiority of the MO in the high protein content and the quality of the organelles.

What is MO?

Being a fusion of cellular therapy and mitochondrial medicine MO range of peptides extends the horizons of therapeutic rejuvenation and creates new opportunities for anti-aging and aesthetic practitioners. MO contains an immaculate mixture of cellular peptides, predominantly mitochondria-specific, extracted to ensure rapid cell regeneration and restoration of normal function.

Defying cell senescence, degeneration, aging, and disease

It is a constant and ongoing quest to defy aging and disease. Tremendous scientific breakthroughs have been made in understanding the mechanisms of aging and cell senescence in the last few decades, allowing researchers to link human longevity and health to mitochondrial function. Mitochondrial degeneration has been shown as the primary cause of age-related decline and concluded that tissues of a 70-year-old man contained 95% damaged mitochondria compared to almost no damage in that of a 5-year-old. Thousands of scientific reports relate defective mitochondria to virtually all degenerative disease including Alzheimer’s, diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, obesity, and cancer.

Why Organ Specific?

Although contents are similar inside most of the cells, it still varies according to the function that cell performs. The cell’s morphology and function define differences in its ultrastructure, number and variety of organelles, and content of biologically active substances. Certain biologically active substances are predominantly accumulated or synthesized inside specific tissues. In order to deliver maximum efficacy, MO range still follows one of the main principles of cell therapy – “organ-to-organ”.

Difference in Peptide content and targeting organs leads to different function

The difference in function between the different cells in the body does not only depend on the number and shape of the cell organelles, but more importantly on the peptides signals that each one of them communicate with the other organelles to team up and perform the function that this cell is supposed to do.

Mitochondria receive signals from the nucleus in a form of peptides and multiple chemical substances that are subsequently used and utilized by mitochondria to modulate its activity to produce energy, regulate cell cycle, stimulate cell proliferation and regeneration, and prevent cell senescence, apoptosis and cell death.

As the aging occurs, the strength and volume of signals to mitochondria decline. Mitochondria takes it as an order to stop functioning and send signals back to the nucleus to arrest cell proliferation and initiate apoptosis and cell death.

Their key is to renew the strength of signals received by mitochondria, hence regenerate mitochondrial activity, and thus revitalize and rejuvenate cell and tissues as a whole. That is the main purpose and mechanism of action of MO range of peptides.

Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Difference in number and distribution of cell organelles in Brain cell (top) and Liver cell (bottom)
Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Structure of Mitochondria

  • Outer membrane: composed of phospholipid bilayers and proteins, contains enzymes controlling metabolism of fatty acids and oxidation;
  • Intermembrane space – contains cytochromes;
  • Inner membrane: contains proteins with five types of functions – performing oxidative phosphorylation, ATP synthase, transport-import proteins, mitochondrial fusion and fission, contains phospholipids, including cardiolipin;
  • Cristae: expanded surface – enhance ATP production, the bigger the cristae, the more energy is produced.
  • Matrix: 1500 peptides and proteins, ribosomes, 13 mitochondrial peptides, mtDNA consisting of 16,569 pairs of nucleotides, 22 tRNA, 2 RNA.

Mitochondrial function

  • Mitochondria is the “Power-plant” of the cell and its main function is ATP production.
  • Mitochondria is a site of pyruvate and the citric acid cycle (Kreb’s cycle), NAD production and oxidative phosphorylation (electron transport chain);
  • Mitochondria stores calcium ions and maintains its proper concentration inside the cell
  • Mitochondria is responsible for signaling inside the cell, regulates process of apoptosis, cellular proliferation, and cell death. Abnormal death of cell due to mitochondrial dysfunction can affect the function of entire organ.
  • Mitochondria is directly involved in lipids and carbohydrates metabolism, steroid hormones synthesis (including testosterone and estrogen), and synthesis of heme – hemoglobin’s parts.
  • The mitochondria in the hepatocytes contain enzymes that detoxify ammonia.

Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Benefits of MO

MITO ORGANELLES is a natural and safe range of products that complement therapies used in the management of the majority of pathologies and disorders: endocrine, metabolic, dysfunction of nervous system, cardiovascular pathology, fatty liver disease, immune deficiency, chronic kidney disease, and countless others. MO peptides can assist in boosting ATP synthesis, improve cellular respiration, growth, and reproduction, and hence optimize the function of the entire organism. MO effectively modulates metabolism at the subcellular level ensuing positive influence on content of cholesterol and triglycerides in blood, increase sensitivity of cells to insulin, eliminate products of chronic oxidative stress, and restore adequate mitochondria-to-nuclear signaling (The mitochondrial-derived peptide promotes metabolic homeostasis and reduces obesity and insulin resistance” Cell Metabolism. 2015 March; 21(3): 443-454. UCLA, USA). MO peptides stimulate and mimic the retrograde signaling pathway from the mitochondria to the nucleus, which is distinct from mitochondrial signaling pathways, hence antagonizing pro-apoptotic Bax-related peptides and IGF binding protein. Aberrations in mitoDNA cause imbalance in mitogenic signaling that promotes cellular senescence and oncogenesis (Buck Institute for Research on Aging Novato, California, USA. Aging, Cellular Senescence, and Cancer. Ann. Rev. Physiol. 2013; 75:685-705). MO helps to restore the normal content of peptides and modulates the signaling inside the cell.

Continuous administration of MO for 3-4 months essentially enhances production of Humanin – a potent neuroprotective factor antagonizing Alzheimer’s disease. Small Humanin-like peptides, which also belong to the mitochondrial group of peptides, have to cyto-protective role. The decline of these peptides that occurs with age promotes aging and age-related disease progression, reduces insulin sensitivity, and promotes expression of metabolic and inflammatory markers (Laura Cobb et. Al. UCLA, USA. Naturally occurring mitochondrial-derived peptides are age-dependent regulators of apoptosis, insulin sensitivity, and inflammatory markers. Aging, April 2016, Vol. 8 No.4. 796-809).

Safety Overall MO range is a very safe product. Allergic reactions are quite rarely reported. Even if occur, are mild and easy to control by a trained doctor.

Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Safety

Safety Overall MO range is a very safe product. Allergic reactions are quite rarely reported. Even if occur, are mild and easy to control by a trained doctor.

Elimination from the Body

The main route of elimination is the kidney which eliminates the full dose within 18 hours. However, studies show that in nephrectomised animals, there is another pathway for elimination as effective as the kidney (neutrophil mediated elimination).

Renal Clearance

  • Rapid excretion via the kidneys
  • Dependent on kidney function

Neutrophil-Mediated Clearance

  • Internalisation and degradation of the G-CSF/receptor complexes in the cell
  • Dependent of neutrophil count

“Age is a major risk factor for an enormous number of diseases. With MO cell extracts you can significantly postpone aging, have powerful beneficial outcomes on a broad variety of diseases, and achieve spectacular revitalization effects. MO opens a new era in Biomolecular medicine and rejuvenation.”

Want more info? More solutions for good health?