Der nächste Niveau in der Zelltherapie

Frisch & Rein 100% Natürlich Chemisch Frei Ökologisch Hergestellt Organisch Keine Pyrogen Kein Konservierungsmittel Gekühlt

Mito Organelle (MO)*

Repariert die Lebensfähigkeit der Zelle

Reguliert die Lebensfähigkeit der Zellen und ihre Fähigkeit, ihre normale Metabolis wiederzuerlangen.

Revitalisiert die Organe

Als Folge der Regulierung der Zellfunktion repariert die Potenz der Peptide nicht nur die Funktion der Zellen, sondern verlängert ihre Kraft, die Organfunktion zu reparieren.

Wiederherstellung der Anatomie

Die Organspezifität von MO-Peptiden hilft bei der Wiederherstellung der normalen Organstruktur mit den revitalisierten Zellen.

Regeneriert die Systeme

Die Regeneration des Systems erfolgt, wenn die Organe revitalisiert werden, die Funktionen wird repariert und die Anatomie wiederhergestellt.

Reguliert und entgiftet

Einige der schädlichen Radikalen und Ammoniak werden durch die mitochondrialen Extrakte entgiftet.

Available Type:
Skin, Mesenchyme, Placenta, SPMCE 5 in 1 (Skin,Placenta,Mesenchyme,Collagen,Elastin), SCE, Male Revitalization 12 in 1, Female Revitalization 12 in 1, LPPSIMKE 7 in 1, Thymus, Immune + Extra with Spleen, Placenta-Male Specific, Placenta-Female Specific, Lymph nodes, Ovary, Testis, Peripheral Muscle, Kidney, Liver, Adrenal Cortex-Male Specific, Adrenal Cortex-Female Specific, Smooth Muscle, Stomach, Parasympathicus of Autonomous NS, Pituitary, Hypothalamus, CNS, Pancreas, Bone, Cartilage/Synovial, Lungs, LSI, Gingival, Bone Marrow, Blood, Spinal Cord, Heart, Eye, Intestine, Colon, Super Transfer Factor, Thyroid, Auditory System, Spleen, Fetal Totale, Artery, Pineal Gland, Fertility - MEM 5 in 1 (Testis x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Male Placenta), Fertility - FEM 5 in 1 (Ovary x 2,Liver,Pituitary,Female Placenta), Joint Flexibility (Bone + Cartilage / Synovia) , Memory & Alertness - ME 4 in 1 (Pituitary+Hippocampus+Frontal Lobe+Liver), Better Sleep - BS 3 in 1 (Pineal Gland,Liver,Parasympathetic,Nervous System), Better Vision- BV 3 in 1 (Ocular+Optic Nerve+Liver), Anti-Acne - AAC 4 in 1, Anti-Allergy - AA, Anti-Depression - AD, Anti-Asthma - Aas, Skin Problem - SP, Smokers Formula - SF (Extra Lung + Liver), Drinkers Formula - DF.
Verfügbar Set:
2.5 ml X 5 Phiole (1200 mg)
2.5 ml X 10 Phiole (1200 mg)

Use accordance to the recommended protocol only.

MO REPARIERT, REVITALISIERT, WIEDERHERSTELLT, REGENERIERT, REGULIERT & ENGIFTET WÄHREND ULTRAFILTRATE (NANO ORALE PEPTIDEN) ERGÄNZEN

MO vs Nano Oral Peptide (Ultrafiltrate)

Während Ultrafiltrate eine wichtige Rolle bei der Wiederherstellung der Zellphysiologie spielen, zeigte MO eine höhere Überlegenheit bei der Revitalisierung der Organe und Wiederherstellung sowohl ihrer normalen Physiologie als auch der Revitalisierung der Zellenstruktur über ihren hohen spezifischen Inhalt und die einzigartige Formel.

MO repräsentiert die Spitzenkerbe in der biomolekularen Medizin heute mit seinem einzigartigen Inhalt und hoher Wirksamkeit, die die Wirksamkeit von lebenden Zellen erreichen.

(Left to right)(Von links nach rechts) Vergleich zwischen dem Proteingehalt in Nano Orale Peptiden (Ultrafiltrate) & MO, die die Überlegenheit des MO im hohen Proteingehalt und die Qualität der Organellen zeigen.

Was ist MO?

Als eine Verschmelzung der zellulären Therapie und der mitochondrialen Medizin, MO Reihe von Peptiden erweitert die Horizonte der therapeutischen Verjüngung und schafft neue Möglichkeiten für Anti-Aging und ästhetische Praktiker. MO enthält eine makellose Mischung von zellulären Peptiden, überwiegend mitochondrien-spezifisch, extrahiert, um eine schnelle Zellregeneration und Wiederherstellung der normalen Funktion zu gewährleisten.

Defensiert Zellseneszenz, -degeneration, -alterung und -krankheit

um die Mechanismen des Alterns und der Zelleseneszenz in den letzten Jahrzehnten zu verstehen, so dass Forscher die menschliche Langlebigkeit und Gesundheit mit der mitochondrialen Funktion verbinden können. Mitochondriale Degeneration wurde als primäre Ursache für altersbedingten Rückgang gezeigt und kam zu dem Schluss, dass Gewebe eines 70-jährigen Mannes 95% beschädigte Mitochondrien im Vergleich zu fast keinen Schaden in der eines 5-Jährigen enthielten. Tausende von wissenschaftlichen Berichten beziehen sich auf defekte Mitochondrien auf praktisch alle degenerativen Erkrankungen wie Alzheimer, Diabetes, Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Fettleibigkeit und Krebs.

Warum Organspezifisch?

Obwohl der Inhalt in den meisten Zellen ähnlich ist, variiert es immer je nach der Funktion, die die Zelle ausführt. Die Morphologie und Funktion der Zelle definieren Unterschiede in ihrer Ultrastruktur, Anzahl und Vielfalt der Organellen und dem Inhalt biologisch aktiver Substanzen. Bestimmte biologisch aktive Substanzen werden überwiegend in bestimmten Geweben akkumuliert oder synthetisiert. Um eine maximale Wirksamkeit zu erzielen, folgt MO-Sortiment immer noch einem der Hauptprinzipien der Zelltherapie – “Organ-zu-Organ”.

Der Unterschied in Peptidgehalt und Organen aufzielen führt zu unterschiedlicher Funktion

Der Unterschied in der Funktion zwischen den verschiedenen Zellen im Körper hängt nicht nur von der Anzahl und Form der Zellorganellen ab, sondern vor allem auf den Peptidsignale, dass jeder von ihnen mit den anderen Organellen kommuniziert, um zusammenzuarbeiten und die Funktion, die diese zelle tun sollen auszuführen.

Mitochondrien erhalten Signale aus dem Zellkern in Form von Peptiden und mehreren chemischen Substanzen, die anschließend von Mitochondrien verwendet und genutzt werden, um ihre Aktivität zu modulieren, um Energie zu erzeugen, den Zellzyklus zu regulieren, die Zellproliferation und die Regeneration zu stimulieren und Zellseneszenz, Apoptose und Zelltod zu verhindern.

Wenn die Alterung auftritt, sinken die Stärke und das Volumen der Signale zu den Mitochondrien. Mitochondrien nimmt es als Auftrag an zu funktionieren und sendet Signale zurück zum Kern, um die Zellproliferation zu stoppen und Apoptose und Zelltod zu initiieren.

Ihr Schlüssel ist es, die Stärke der von Mitochondrien empfangenen Signale zu erneuern und damit die mitochondriale Aktivität zu regenerieren und damit die Zellen und Gewebe als Ganzes zu revitalisieren und zu verjüngen. Das ist der Hauptzweck und Wirkmechanismus der MO-Sortiment der Peptiden.

Bildquelle: Zellbiologie & Histologie 6. Auflage

Unterschied in der Anzahl und Verteilung der Zellorganellen in der Gehirnzelle (oben) und der Leberzelle (unten)
Bildquelle: Zellbiologie & Histologie 6. Auflage

Struktur der Mitochondrien

  • Äußere Membran: bestehend aus Phospholipid-Doppelschichten und Proteinen, enthält Enzyme, die den Stoffwechsel von Fettsäuren und Oxidation kontrollieren;
  • Intermembran-Raum – enthält Cytochrome,
  • innere Membran: enthält Proteine ​​mit fünf Arten von Funktionen – Oxidativ durchführende. Phosphorylierung, ATP-Synthase, Transport-Import-Proteine, mitochondriale Fusion und Fission, enthält Phospholipide, einschließlich Cardiolipin;
  • Cristae: erweiterte Oberfläche – Verbessert der ATP-Produktion, je größer die Cristae, desto mehr Energie wird produziert.
  • Matrix: 1500 Peptide und Proteine, Ribosomen, 13 mitochondriale Peptide, mtDNA bestehend aus 16.569 Nucleotidpaaren, 22 tRNA, 2 RNA.

Mitochondrial function

  • Mitochondria is the “Power-plant” of the cell and its main function is ATP production.
  • Mitochondria is a site of pyruvate and the citric acid cycle (Kreb’s cycle), NAD production and oxidative phosphorylation (electron transport chain);
  • Mitochondria stores calcium ions and maintains its proper concentration inside the cell
  • Mitochondria is responsible for signaling inside the cell, regulates process of apoptosis, cellular proliferation, and cell death. Abnormal death of cell due to mitochondrial dysfunction can affect the function of entire organ.
  • Mitochondria is directly involved in lipids and carbohydrates metabolism, steroid hormones synthesis (including testosterone and estrogen), and synthesis of heme – hemoglobin’s parts.
  • The mitochondria in the hepatocytes contain enzymes that detoxify ammonia.

Bildquelle: Zellbiologie & Histologie 6. Auflage

Vorteile von MO

MITO ORGANELLES ist eine natürliche und sichere Produktsortiment, die Therapien ergänzt, die bei der Verwaltung der Mehrheit der Pathologien und Störungen verwendet werden: Endokrin-, Metabolische Dysfunktion des Nervensystems, kardiovaskuläre Pathologie, Fettlebererkrankungen, Immunschwäche, chronische Nierenerkrankung und unzählige Andere. MO-Peptide können bei der Erhöhung der ATP-Synthese helfen, die Zellatmung, das Wachstum und die Reproduktion verbessern und damit die Funktion des gesamten Organismus optimieren. MO moduliert effektiv den Stoffwechsel auf subzellulärer Ebene, was einen positiven Einfluss auf den Gehalt an Cholesterin und Triglyceriden im Blut bewirkt, die Empfindlichkeit von Zellen gegenüber Insulin erhöht, Produkte von chronischem oxidativem Stress eliminiert und eine adäquate Mitochondrien-zu-Zellkern-Signalisierung wiederherstellt (Das mitochondrisch abgeleitete Peptid fördert Metabolische Homöostase und reduziert die Fettleibigkeit und Insulinresistenz “Zellstoffwechsel, 2015, März, 21 (3): 443-454 UCLA, USA). MO-Peptide stimulieren und imitieren den retrograden Signalweg von den Mitochondrien zu dem Zellkern, der sich von den mitochondrialen Signalwegen unterscheidet und somit pro-apoptotische Bax-verwandte Peptide und IGF-bindende Proteine ​​antagonisieren. Aberrationen in mitoDNA verursachen Ungleichgewicht bei der mitogenen Signalisierung, die zelluläre Seneszenz und Onkogenese fördert (Buck Institute für Aging Novato Forschung, Kalifornien, USA. Altern, Zellulärsenescence, und Krebs. Ann. Rev. Physiol. 2013; 75:685-705). MO hilft, den normalen Gehalt an Peptiden wiederherzustellen und moduliert die Signalisierung innerhalb der Zelle.

Die kontinuierliche Verabreichung von MO für 3-4 Monate erhöht im Wesentlichen die Produktion von Humanin – ein starker neuroprotektiver Faktor, der die Alzheimer-Krankheit antagonisiert. Kleine humaninähnliche Peptide, die auch zur mitochondrialen Gruppe von Peptiden gehören, müssen zyto-schützende Rolle haben. Der Abfall dieser Peptide, der mit dem Alter auftritt, fördert die Alterung und die altersbedingte Erkrankung, reduziert die Insulinsensitivität und fördert die Expression von metabolischen und entzündlichen Markern (Laura Cobb et al., UCLA, USA). Natürlich vorkommende mitochondrial abgeleitete Peptide sind alters- Abhängige Regler der Apoptose, Insulinsensitivität und entzündliche Marker. Alterung, April 2016, Vol. 8 Nr. 4. 796-809).

Sicherheit Gesamte MO-Sortiment ist ein sehr sicheres Produkt. Allergische Reaktionen werden sehr selten berichtet. Auch wenn es vorkommt, sind mild und leicht von einem ausgebildeten Arzt zu kontrollieren.

Bildquelle: Zellbiologie & Histologie 6. Auflage

Sicherheit

Sicherheit Gesamte MO-Sortiment ist ein sehr sicheres Produkt. Allergische Reaktionen werden sehr selten berichtet. Auch wenn es vorkommt, sind mild und leicht von einem ausgebildeten Arzt zu kontrollieren.

Eliminierung aus dem Körper

Der Hauptweg der Eliminierung ist die Niere, die die volle Dosis innerhalb von 18 Stunden eliminiert. Allerdings zeigen Studien, dass bei nephrektomierten Tieren ein anderer Weg zur Eliminierung so wirksam wie die Niere (Neutrophil vermittelte Elimination) gibt.

Nierenentfernung

  • Schnelle Exkretion über die Nieren
  • Abhängig von der Nierenfunktion

Neutrophil-vermittelten Entfernung

  • Internalisierung und Abbau der G-CSF / Rezeptor-Komplexe in der Zelle
  • Abhängig von der Neutrophilenzahl

“Alter ist ein wichtiger Risikofaktor für eine enorme Anzahl von Krankheiten. Mit MO-Zellextrakten können Sie die Alterung deutlich verschieben, haben mächtige vorteilhafte Ergebnisse auf eine Vielzahl von Krankheiten und erzielen spektakuläre Revitalisierungseffekte. MO eröffnet eine neue Ära in der Biomolekularen Medizin und Verjüngung.”

Wollen Sie mehr Info? Mehr lösungen für guter Gesundheit?

The Next Level in Cellular Therapy

Fresh & Pure 100% Natural Chemical Free Ecologically Produced Organic No Pyrogenic No Preservative Refrigerated

Mito Organelle (MO)

Repairs Cell Viability

Regulate the cell viability and its ability to regain its normal metabolis.

Revitalizes Organs

As a result of regulating the cell function, potency of the peptides does not only repair the function of cells, but extends its power to repair the organ function.

Restores Anatomy

Organ specificity of MO peptides helps in restoring the normal organ structure with the revitalized cells.

Regenerates Systems

Regeneration of the system takes place when organs are revitalized, functions are repaired and anatomy is restored.

Regulates and Detoxifies

Some of the harmful radicals and ammonia undergo detox by the mitochondrial extracts.

Available Set:
2.5ml X 5 vials (1200mg)
2.5ml X 10 vials (1200mg)

Use accordance to the recommended protocol only.

MO Repairs, Revitalizes, Restores, Regenerates, Regulates & Detoxes
While Ultrafiltrates (Nano Oral Peptides) Complements

MO vs Nano Oral Peptides (Ultrafiltrates)

While Ultrafiltrates play a major role in restoring the cell physiology, MO showed higher superiority in revitalizing the organs and restoring both their normal physiology and revitalization of the cells structure via its high specific contents and unique formula.

MO represents the top notch in biomolecular medicine today with its unique content and high efficacy that reach the efficacy of live cells.

(Left to right) Comparison between the protein content in Nano Oral Peptides (Ultrafiltrates) & MO showing superiority of the MO in the high protein content and the quality of the organelles.

What is MO?

Being a fusion of cellular therapy and mitochondrial medicine MO range of peptides extends the horizons of therapeutic rejuvenation and creates new opportunities for anti-aging and aesthetic practitioners. MO contains an immaculate mixture of cellular peptides, predominantly mitochondria-specific, extracted to ensure rapid cell regeneration and restoration of normal function.

Defying cell senescence, degeneration, aging, and disease

It is a constant and ongoing quest to defy aging and disease. Tremendous scientific breakthroughs have been made in understanding the mechanisms of aging and cell senescence in the last few decades, allowing researchers to link human longevity and health to mitochondrial function. Mitochondrial degeneration has been shown as the primary cause of age-related decline and concluded that tissues of a 70-year-old man contained 95% damaged mitochondria compared to almost no damage in that of a 5-year-old. Thousands of scientific reports relate defective mitochondria to virtually all degenerative disease including Alzheimer’s, diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, obesity, and cancer.

Why Organ Specific?

Although contents are similar inside most of the cells, it still varies according to the function that cell performs. The cell’s morphology and function define differences in its ultrastructure, number and variety of organelles, and content of biologically active substances. Certain biologically active substances are predominantly accumulated or synthesized inside specific tissues. In order to deliver maximum efficacy, MO range still follows one of the main principles of cell therapy – “organ-to-organ”.

Difference in Peptide content and targeting organs leads to different function

The difference in function between the different cells in the body does not only depend on the number and shape of the cell organelles, but more importantly on the peptides signals that each one of them communicate with the other organelles to team up and perform the function that this cell is supposed to do.

Mitochondria receive signals from the nucleus in a form of peptides and multiple chemical substances that are subsequently used and utilized by mitochondria to modulate its activity to produce energy, regulate cell cycle, stimulate cell proliferation and regeneration, and prevent cell senescence, apoptosis and cell death.

As the aging occurs, the strength and volume of signals to mitochondria decline. Mitochondria takes it as an order to stop functioning and send signals back to the nucleus to arrest cell proliferation and initiate apoptosis and cell death.

Their key is to renew the strength of signals received by mitochondria, hence regenerate mitochondrial activity, and thus revitalize and rejuvenate cell and tissues as a whole. That is the main purpose and mechanism of action of MO range of peptides.

Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Difference in number and distribution of cell organelles in Brain cell (top) and Liver cell (bottom)
Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Structure of Mitochondria

  • Outer membrane: composed of phospholipid bilayers and proteins, contains enzymes controlling metabolism of fatty acids and oxidation;
  • Intermembrane space – contains cytochromes;
  • Inner membrane: contains proteins with five types of functions – performing oxidative phosphorylation, ATP synthase, transport-import proteins, mitochondrial fusion and fission, contains phospholipids, including cardiolipin;
  • Cristae: expanded surface – enhance ATP production, the bigger the cristae, the more energy is produced.
  • Matrix: 1500 peptides and proteins, ribosomes, 13 mitochondrial peptides, mtDNA consisting of 16,569 pairs of nucleotides, 22 tRNA, 2 RNA.

Mitochondrial function

  • Mitochondria is the “Power-plant” of the cell and its main function is ATP production.
  • Mitochondria is a site of pyruvate and the citric acid cycle (Kreb’s cycle), NAD production and oxidative phosphorylation (electron transport chain);
  • Mitochondria stores calcium ions and maintains its proper concentration inside the cell
  • Mitochondria is responsible for signaling inside the cell, regulates process of apoptosis, cellular proliferation, and cell death. Abnormal death of cell due to mitochondrial dysfunction can affect the function of entire organ.
  • Mitochondria is directly involved in lipids and carbohydrates metabolism, steroid hormones synthesis (including testosterone and estrogen), and synthesis of heme – hemoglobin’s parts.
  • The mitochondria in the hepatocytes contain enzymes that detoxify ammonia.

Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Benefits of MO

MITO ORGANELLES is a natural and safe range of products that complement therapies used in the management of the majority of pathologies and disorders: endocrine, metabolic, dysfunction of nervous system, cardiovascular pathology, fatty liver disease, immune deficiency, chronic kidney disease, and countless others. MO peptides can assist in boosting ATP synthesis, improve cellular respiration, growth, and reproduction, and hence optimize the function of the entire organism. MO effectively modulates metabolism at the subcellular level ensuing positive influence on content of cholesterol and triglycerides in blood, increase sensitivity of cells to insulin, eliminate products of chronic oxidative stress, and restore adequate mitochondria-to-nuclear signaling (The mitochondrial-derived peptide promotes metabolic homeostasis and reduces obesity and insulin resistance” Cell Metabolism. 2015 March; 21(3): 443-454. UCLA, USA). MO peptides stimulate and mimic the retrograde signaling pathway from the mitochondria to the nucleus, which is distinct from mitochondrial signaling pathways, hence antagonizing pro-apoptotic Bax-related peptides and IGF binding protein. Aberrations in mitoDNA cause imbalance in mitogenic signaling that promotes cellular senescence and oncogenesis (Buck Institute for Research on Aging Novato, California, USA. Aging, Cellular Senescence, and Cancer. Ann. Rev. Physiol. 2013; 75:685-705). MO helps to restore the normal content of peptides and modulates the signaling inside the cell.

Continuous administration of MO for 3-4 months essentially enhances production of Humanin – a potent neuroprotective factor antagonizing Alzheimer’s disease. Small Humanin-like peptides, which also belong to the mitochondrial group of peptides, have to cyto-protective role. The decline of these peptides that occurs with age promotes aging and age-related disease progression, reduces insulin sensitivity, and promotes expression of metabolic and inflammatory markers (Laura Cobb et. Al. UCLA, USA. Naturally occurring mitochondrial-derived peptides are age-dependent regulators of apoptosis, insulin sensitivity, and inflammatory markers. Aging, April 2016, Vol. 8 No.4. 796-809).

Safety Overall MO range is a very safe product. Allergic reactions are quite rarely reported. Even if occur, are mild and easy to control by a trained doctor.

Image Source : Cell Biology & Histology 6th Edition

Safety

Safety Overall MO range is a very safe product. Allergic reactions are quite rarely reported. Even if occur, are mild and easy to control by a trained doctor.

Elimination from the Body

The main route of elimination is the kidney which eliminates the full dose within 18 hours. However, studies show that in nephrectomised animals, there is another pathway for elimination as effective as the kidney (neutrophil mediated elimination).

Renal Clearance

  • Rapid excretion via the kidneys
  • Dependent on kidney function

Neutrophil-Mediated Clearance

  • Internalisation and degradation of the G-CSF/receptor complexes in the cell
  • Dependent of neutrophil count

“Age is a major risk factor for an enormous number of diseases. With MO cell extracts you can significantly postpone aging, have powerful beneficial outcomes on a broad variety of diseases, and achieve spectacular revitalization effects. MO opens a new era in Biomolecular medicine and rejuvenation.”

Want more info? More solutions for good health?